Active Members

2016 MACVPR MEMBERS | Montana & Wyoming

You can also download this list by clicking here.

MONTANA

BILLINGS

Billings Clinic
801 N 29th, 4th Floor
Billings, MT 59101

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Phone (406)247-6431
Fax: (406) 238-2066

Erika Schreibeis, RN
eschreibeis@billingsclinic.org

Deb Winkler, RN
dwinkler@billingsclinic.org

Christine Stanish, RRT, Pulmonary Rehab Specialist
cstanish@billingsclinic.org
406-247-6434 (office)

St. Vincent Healthcare
2900 12th Avenue; Suite 10W
Billings, MT 59101
Cardiac and Pulmonary
Phone: 406-238-6428
Fax: 406-238-6144

Mandy Frickel, RN
mandy.frickel@sclhs.net

BOZEMAN

Bozeman Deaconess Hospital
915 Highland Blvd Suite 4350
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone (406) 585-5040
Fax: (406) 522-1806

Ashley Wishman – MS, CES – Supervisor
awishman@bozemanhealth.org

Kiersten Henslee RN
khenslee@bdh-boz.com

Sarah LeVea RN
sLeVea@bdh-boz.com

BUTTE

St. James Healthcare
150 Painted Meadows
Butte, MT 59701
Phone: (406) 723-2560

Dawn Pickett, RN
pickme@bresnan.net

COLUMBUS

Stillwater Billings Clinic
PO Box 959
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: 406-322-1005 or 406-322-1071
Fax: 406-322-8529

Jule Bruursema RN-Coordinator
jbruursema@stillwaterbillingsclinic.org

DILLON

Barrett Hospital and Healthcare
6000 Highway 91 South
Dillon, MT 59725
Phone: (406) 683-3121
Fax: 406-683-3123

Deanna Nelson – Coordinator CR
Phone (406) 683-3170
dnelson@barretthospital.org

Sarah Miller, RN
Phone (406) 683-3170
smiller@barretthospital.org

GLASGOW

Frances Mahon Deaconess Hospital
621 3rd Street South
Glasgow, MT 59230
Phone: 406-228-3500 ext. 3310
Fax: 406-228-3512

Bev Falcon, RN —Supervisor
bev.falcon@fmdh.org

Emily Stevenson, RT
emily.stevenson@fmdh.org

Terry McMurry, Cardiac Rehab Tech
M.fmcmte@magicoffice.net

Emily Myers, RRT
emily.myers@fmdh.org

GLENDIVE

Glendive Medical Center
202 Prospect Drive
Glendive, MT

Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab
Phone: 406-345-3309
Fax: 406-345-8950
cardiac@gmc.org

Penny Maher, RN—Program Coordinator
pemaher@gmc.org

Theresa Hathaway, RT—Program Coordinator
troe@gmc.org

GREAT FALLS

Benefis Healthcare
500 15th Ave South Suite 1307
Great Falls, MT 59405
Phone: (406) 455-2180
Fax: (406) 455-2182
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Pam Tice, RN
pamtice@benefis.org

Jackson Storm, ES
JacksonStorm@benefis.org

Pam Crisp, RN
pamelacrisp@benefis.org

HAVRE

Northern Montana Hospital
30 13th Street
Havre, MT 59501
Phone: (406) 262-1185

No paid members at this time

HELENA

Montana Cardiovascular Health Program
1400 Broadway, PO Box 202951
Helena, MT 59620-2951
Phone: (406) 444-9170
Fax: (406) 444-7465

Mike McNamara, MS
mmcnamara@mt.gov

St. Peter’s Hospital
2475 Broadway
Helena, MT 59601
406-447-2622

Kathy Burlinson, RN
kburlinson@stpetes.org

Kristen Palmer, RN
kkpalmer@stpetes.org

Karen Rowe, RN
krowe@stpetes.org

Joseph Ellwein, RN
joedolphins@yahoo.com

VA Montana HCS
Jim Lund, PT, Program Manager
Phone: (406) 447-7708
Paul.lund@va.gov

KALISPELL

Kalispell Regional Medical Center
205 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT
Phone: (406) 751-4507
Fax: (406) 751-4101

Catherine Lisowski, MS, ACSM CES
clisowski@krmc.org

Connie Ambrose RN
cambrose@krmc.org

Mary Lincoln RN
mlincoln@krmc.org

Robert Hariss
rhhiker@yahoo.com

Robert Confessore, EP
rconfessore@krmc.org

Mary Lou Bumgarner, RN
mtmarylou@yahoo.com

 

LEWISTOWN

Central Montana Medical Center
408 Wendell Ave
Lewistown, MT
Phone: (406) 535-6209
Fax: (406) 535-6377
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Debby Lee, RN
dlee@cmmccares.com

LIBBY

Cabinet Peaks Medical Center
209 Health Park Drive
Libby, MT 59923
Phone: 406-283-7279
Fax: (406)293-4933
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Ruth Fenn, RN – Cardiac Rehab Coordinator
ruth@cabinetpeaks.org

Teresa Beebe, RN – Pulmonary Rehab
tedwa@sjlh.com

LIVINGSTON

Livingston Health Care
504 S 13th
Livingston, MT 59047
Phone: (406) 222-5059, (406) 823-6459
Fax: (406) 823-6466

No paid members at this time

MILES CITY

Holy Rosary Healthcare
2600 Wilson St
Miles City, MT 59301
Phone: (406) 233-2635
Fax: (406) 233-3027

No paid members at this time (3/30/16)

MISSOULA

Community Medical Center
2827 Ft Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT 59804
Phone: (406) 327-4241
Fax: (406) 327-4566
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Julie Bauer, MA EP
jbauer@communitymed.org

St. Patrick’s Hospital
500 West Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 329-5824
Fax: (406) 329-5816
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Susi Mathis, MS, CCRP, RN
susan.mathis@providence.org

Lean Healthcare West

1330 Phillips Street
Missoula, MT 59802
Phone: (406) 698-4942 

Marge Baack, Certification Manager
margea33@gmail.com

RED LODGE

Beartooth Billings Clinc
2525 N. Broadway
Red lodge, MT 59068
Phone: (406) 446-0627

Heidi Hunsperger, RN
hhunsperger@beartoothbillingsclinic.org

RONAN

St Luke Community Hospital
107 6th Ave W
Ronan, MT 59864
Phone: (406) 528-5230
Fax: (406) 528-5328
Cardiac and Pulmonary Program

Lydia Walton, RCP
lwalton@stlukehealthnet.org

SIDNEY

Sidney Health Center
216 14th Ave SW
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: (406) 488-2124
Fax: (406) 488-2125

Brandi Franck, RN
brandi.franck@sidneyhealth.org

WHITEFISH

North Valley Hospital
1600 Hospital Way
Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone : (406) 863-3500

Carrie Bates, RN
cbates@nvhosp.org

Kristy Tveidt, RN
ktveidt@krmc.org

Wyoming

BUFFALO

Johnson County Healthcare Center

497 West Lott
Buffalo, WY 82834
Phone: (307) 684-5521
Fax: (307) 684-5408

Julia Bettinger, MS
juliab@jchealthcare.com

POWELL

Powell Valley Health Care
777 Ave H
Powell, WY 82435
Phone (307) 754-1227
Fax: (307) 754-7796

Dianna Gorsuch, RRT Director
dgorsuch@pvhc.org

SHERIDAN

Sheridan Memorial
1401 W 5th St
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 672-1062
Fax: (307) 673-4224
Cardiac and Pulmonary Rehab

Jenny Clemens RRT, Coordinator Cardiopulmonary Rehab
jennyclemens@sheridanhosptial.org

Monica Maixner, RN
monicamaixner@sheridanhosptial.org

Ann Loretan, RN
annloretan@sheridanhospital.org

Elizabeth Maguire, RN
elizabethmaguire@sheridanhospital.org